设计沟通

设计沟通团队负责所有项目的视觉艺术创作,从草图到真实感图像。在探索性的设计过程中,该团队扮演着关键的角色,创造和设计艺术品,以讲故事的形式展示了建筑环境中的复杂关系。

  • An overview of Design Communications

  • Initial design sketch animation

  • 研究与现场摄影

    早期的研究使团队能够通过与建筑和空间接触的人们的双眼来沟通空间、体验、感官和情感上的想法。从电影、绘画、建筑、食物和文化传统中采集参考资料,使艺术家能够在他们的艺术作品中唤起正确的情绪和情感。现场及特定地点的照片拍摄使这些照片能够真正反映该地方本身和其中的生活。

  • 故事板和手绘艺术

    工作从故事板流程开始,与客户交流酝酿出草图。而在设计过程的早期,团队就是利用这些图纸来倾听、提问和提出想法。艺术家们被鼓励将人视为作品中的主角和关键的构成元素。实践性草图及手绘草图在早期就能让你体验到设计的外观和未来的机会。

  • 概念艺术

    概念艺术作品结合手绘草图和绘画艺术与数字软件。团队能够快速地想象出带有早期构图、氛围和情感理念的体量和环境。这种技术带来的速度帮助客户参与到实际的设计过程中。

  • 照片级真实渲染艺术

    数字处理用于三维建模、纹理和渲染环境,结合了照片级真实渲染和精心选择的氛围。艺术家创作的故事展示了设计的纹理和材料,以及它们如何影响空间的实际体验。照片级真实渲染为客户带来了更精细的设计细节,让他们可以想象未来。

Design Communications

The Design Communications team is responsible for the creation of visual artwork for all projects from sketches through to photorealistic imagery. Playing a key part in the explorative design process, the team creates and designs artworks that illustrate the complex relationships within the built environment with a strong focus on storytelling.

  • An overview of Design Communications

  • Initial design sketch animation

  • Research and site photography

    Early research allows the team to communicate spatial, experiential, sensory and emotional ideas through the eyes of the people who encounter the buildings and spaces. Gathering references from movies, paintings, architecture, food and cultural traditions enables artists to invoke the right mood and emotions in their artwork. Site visits and location-specific photo shoots help understand places and the life within to lend the correct flavour to the images.

  • Storyboarding and hand drawn art

    Work starts with the storyboarding process, rapid sketches emerge from conversations with clients. The team uses these drawings to listen, question and propose thoughts early in the design process. The artists are encouraged to see people as protagonists and key compositional elements within their work. Experiential drawing and hand sketches are an early opportunity to visualise how the design looks and the opportunities that lie ahead.

  • Concept art

    Concept artwork combines hand-drawn and painted artwork with digital software. The team is able to rapidly imagine massing and environments with early ideas about composition, atmosphere and emotion. The speed of this technique engages clients in the process of what the design feels like.

  • Photoreal art

    Digital processes are used to model, texture and render environments three-dimensionally, combining photorealism with carefully selected atmospherics. Artists create stories that showcase textures and materiality of the design and how they contribute to the actual experience of the space. Photorealism brings out the finer details of the design with clients, allowing them to imagine a future beyond.